832-510-6288 paratirows@gmail.com

Parati brought home plenty of hardware on October 26, 2013. Winning gold were Captain Clay Jones in the men’s single scull, Clay Jones and John Puzz in the men’s double scull, and Audrey Brown in the women’s lightweight single race. Captain Lauren Musial and Amy Smith won silver in the varsity women’s double scull. Winning bronze were Audrey Brown and Maddie Miller in the women’s lightweight double, Andrew Gomez in the men’s single and Eric Hoster in the novice men’s single.